Thread Rating:
  • 1 Vote(s) - 5 Average
Hello Forum Members
Hello forum members. I have four years experience in medical transcription, US accounts. I am looking for daytime, full-time, home-based, offline work (via FTP/Messenger) of clear dictators and audio with sufficient daily volumes. Please contact me at gspal2007@gmail.com.
Do not ever be taken in or dream of becoming a home-based medical transcriber fresh after training. At least not until you have had 2-3 years full-time office-based experience in multispecialties.
Check with BackSuite. It is an American Company. You should tell them that you have three years experience. I told them that I have around seven years experience and they put me on the toughest account, which was not worth the time I spent, so left it. It is offline work. They have slab system.

Send resume to resume@thebacksuite.com to know further details.
(07-08-2012, 03:21 PM)naveen Wrote: Check with BackSuite. It is an American Company. You should tell them that you have three years experience. I told them that I have around seven years experience and they put me on the toughest account, which was not worth the time I spent, so left it. It is offline work. They have slab system.

Thanks Naveen
Do not ever be taken in or dream of becoming a home-based medical transcriber fresh after training. At least not until you have had 2-3 years full-time office-based experience in multispecialties.
(07-08-2012, 03:21 PM)naveen Wrote: Check with BackSuite. It is an American Company. You should tell them that you have three years experience. I told them that I have around seven years experience and they put me on the toughest account, which was not worth the time I spent, so left it. It is offline work. They have slab system.

Hi, Naveen,

Is BackSuite hiring Indians now, if you have any idea about how to joint, please mail me, because i sent my resume to them, but not got replay.

Thanks